Attorneys

Browse for an attorney by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Aborn, Richard M.
raborn@constantinecannon.com
raborn@constantinecannon.co.uk
New York
212.350.2780
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5600

Alexander, Sarah “Poppy”
spalexander@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.766.3564

Ashe-Taylor, James
jashetaylor@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5605


Begleiter, Robert L.
rbegleiter@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2707

Brown, Phillip
pbrown@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2774

Broz, Kristen Ward
kbroz@constantinecannon.com
Washington D.C.
202.204.3512

Cannon, W. Stephen
scannon@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3502

Cantor, Matthew L.
mcantor@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2738

Cohen, Alex
acohen@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2711

Chernov, Joel A.
jchernov@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2757

Constantine, Jan Friedman
jconstantine@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2770

Constantine, Lloyd
lconstantine@constantinecannon.com
lconstantine@constantinecannon.co.uk
New York
212.350.2702
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5600



Dumitrescu, Madalina
mdumitrescu@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0) 20 3668 5614

Dyer, Timothy
tdyer@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2728

Fore, J. Wyatt
wfore@constantinecannon.com
Washington, D.C.
202.204.3509

Fraile, Irene
ifraile@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5632


Givens, Deborah
dgivens@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2761

Glist, Owen
oglist@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2776

Golden, David
dgolden@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.4527

Greenstein, Seth D.
sgreenstein@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3514

Griffin, Rosie Dawn
rgriffin@constantinecannon.com
Washington D.C.
202.204.4523

Guest, Rose
rguest@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5608


Hartman, Anne Hayes
ahartman@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.766.3532

Havian, Eric R.
ehavian@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.766.3589


Inman, Mary
minman@constantinecannon.co.uk
minman@constantinecannon.com
London
+44 (0) 20 3668 5611
San Francisco
415.426.5661


Jasani, Azmina
ajasani@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
44 (0)20 3668 5620

Judge, Leah
ljudge@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.766.3582


Kapoor, Ankur
akapoor@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2748

Kayan, S. Michael
kayan@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3519

Kim, Jean
jkim@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2734

Knobler, Molly
mknobler@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.4524

Koenig, Matthew
mkoenig@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2785

Koury, Marlene
mkoury@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2769

Kovacs, James J.
jkovacs@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3518


Lamprey, Wayne T.
wlamprey@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.639.4001

Levine, Richard O.
rlevine@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3511

Litman, Harry
hlitman@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.639.4001


Mahendranathan, Hamsa
hmahendranathan@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2730

Malone, Gary J.
gmalone@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2744

McCormack, Tim
tmccormack@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3516

McAvoy, Harrison J.
hmcavoy@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2766

McLamb, Christopher
cmclamb@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.926.7765

Milstein, Abby S.
amilstein@constantinecannon.com
amilstein@constantinecannon.co.uk
New York
212.350.2727
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5600

Morales, Rosa M.
rmorales@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2723

Moore, Jessica T.
jmoore@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.639.4001

Noecker, Hallie
hnoecker@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.426.5660

Peters, Michelle A.
mpeters@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2767

Petrosyan, Grant
gpetrosyan@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2745

Pike, Richard
rpike@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5612

Poueymirou, Margaux
mpoueymirou@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2771

Purcell, Christian
cpurcell@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2788

Reilly, Gary
greilly@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2796

Ronickher, Michael
mronickher@constantinecannon.com
Washington, D.C.
202.204.3503

Rosenthal, Douglas E.
drosenthal@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3510

Sahakian, Taline
tsahakian@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2768

Schnell, Gordon
gschnell@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2735

Schwartz, Alan H.
aschwartz@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2747

Schwartz, Robert S.
rschwartz@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3508

Scupp, David A.
dscupp@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2783

Sheedy, Allison F.
asheedy@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3513

Shinder, Jeffrey I.
jshinder@constantinecannon.com
jshinder@constantinecannon.co.uk
New York
212.350.2709
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5600

Solow, Alysia A.
asolow@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2755

Soltes, Kristian
ksoltes@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2786

Stovall, Amianna
astovall@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2739


Su, Henry
hsu@constantinecannon.com
Washington DC
202.204.3504
San Francisco
415.639.4001


Taras, Elizabeth
etaras@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2700

Tosheva, Yulia
ytosheva@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5607



Vaccaro, Matthew
mvaccaro@constantinecannon.com
New York
212-350-2787

Valdes, Ronny
rvaldes@constantinecannon.com
Washington D.C.
202.204.4526

Valentin, Pierre
pvalentin@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5606

Vere-Hodge, Till
tverehodge@constantinecannon.co.uk
London
+44 (0)20 3668 5629

Vitelli, Daniel
dvitelli@constantinecannon.com
New York
212.350.2725

Voldman, Max
mvoldman@constantinecannon.com
Washington D.C.
202.204.4534

Yampolsky, Ari
ayampolsky@constantinecannon.com
San Francisco
415.639.4001

 

Browse for an attorney by last name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z